The Ministry of Interior: Allowing Entry Into the Kingdom For Those Coming From The UAE, Germany, America, Britain And Other Countries

The Ministry of Interior: Allowing Entry Into the Kingdom for those coming from the UAE, Germany, America, Britain and other countries

An official statement the Ministry of Interior stated that it is a reference to the statement issued on 6/20/1442 AH, corresponding to 2/2/2021 AD, regarding the temporary suspension of entry to the Kingdom, for those coming from 20 countries, for non-citizens, diplomats, health practitioners and their families, starting from 9:00 am ) From the evening of Wednesday 6/21/1442 AH.

It was stated that to allow entry into the Kingdom for those coming from: (the United Arab Emirates, the Federal Republic of Germany, the United States of America, Ireland, the Italian Republic, the Portuguese Republic, the United Kingdom, the Kingdom of Sweden, the Swiss Confederation, the Republic of France, and Japan).

The source emphasized the implementation of institutional quarantine procedures against those coming from those countries who apply to them, noting that this will be implemented as of one o’clock in the morning on Sunday 10/18/1442 AH corresponding to 5/30/2021 AD.

Post a Comment